Creative Playtime
Virtual Sessions For families with young ones

Upcoming Group Session (4 weeks)

Families come together on Zoom to play with music & arts of all kinds.

These groups support social engagement and your child's natural sense of curiosity through the imagination.

Suggested for children ages 2-6 yo & their grown ups, but ALL children are welcome. 

Tuesdays, September 7th - 28th 

45 minute sessions

Group A: 10AM PT / 1PM ET

Group B: 11AM PT/ 2PM ET

Group C: 2PM PT / 5PM ET

$100 CAD / $80 USD for 4-Week Session

Private Sessions

Would your child enjoy some one-on-one creative time?

Private sessions with me may often result in boosted self-esteem, smiles, and giggles!

All ages and siblings welcome. 

Rates: 

$40 / 45-min. session 

$125 / Package of 4 sessions